Term dates

 

TERM DATES FOR 2019-20


Autumn Term 1

Sunday 15th September 2019– Saturday 26th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Sunday 3rd November 2019 – Saturday 14th December 2019

Spring Term 1

Sunday 5th January 2020 – Saturday 15th February 2020

Spring Term 2

Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Saturday 4th April 2020

Summer Term 1 (5 weeks)

Sunday 19th April 2020 – Saturday 23rd May 2020

Summer Term 2 ( 7 weeks)

Sunday 31st May 2020– Saturday 18th July 2020